imprint

Responsible for the content of the website www.mike-bauersachs.de within the meaning of §6 MDStV:

 

graphic studio mike bauersachs

kellereigasse 3

63916 amorbach

tel. 09373-99811

fax 09373-99812

st-no: 202/203/00146

 

Explanation of hyperlinks

With judgment of May 12, 1998 - 312 O 85/98 - "Liability for links", the regional court (LG) Hamburg decided that by adding a link, one may be jointly responsible for the content of the linked page. According to the Regional Court, this can only be prevented by expressly distancing oneself from this content.

That's why we explain

"We hereby expressly distance ourselves from all content on all linked pages on our homepage and do not adopt this content as our own. This declaration applies to all links on this website. "

Copyright notice

All articles, images and graphic elements published on this website are protected by copyright. Reproduction and distribution of the content of this website and references to it are only permitted free of charge and provided that both the source and the Internet address are named.

privacy

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

It is possible to use our website without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (e.g. name, address or email address) is collected on our website, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. These data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent.

We point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

Server log files

The website provider automatically collects and saves information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

* Browser type and browser version

* operating system used

* Referrer URL

* Host name of the accessing computer

* Time of the server request

These data cannot be assigned to specific persons. This data will not be merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data retrospectively if we become aware of specific indications of illegal use.

contact form

If you send us inquiries using the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the request and in case of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

Contradiction advertising mails

We hereby object to the use of the contact data published as part of the imprint obligation for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

Google Analytics

This website does not use Google Analytics.

Cookie

This website does not use cookies

impressum

Für die Inhalte der Website www.mike-bauersachs.de ist im Sinne von §6 MDStV verantwortlich:

 

graphik-studio mike bauersachs

kellereigasse 3

63916 amorbach

tel. 09373-99811

fax 09373-99812

st-nr: 202/203/00146

 

Erklärung zu Hyperlinks

Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 – 312 O 85/98 – „Haftung für Links“ hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links, die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann – so das LG – nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.

Deshalb erklären wir

„Hiermit distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Homepage und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf dieser Website angebrachten Links.“

Copyright-Hinweis

Alle auf diesen Webseiten veröffentlichten Beiträge, Abbildungen und graphischen Elemente sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Wiedergabe und Weitergabe von Inhalten dieser Webseite und Verweise darauf sind nur unentgeltlich und unter der Voraussetzung gestattet, dass sowohl die Quelle als auch die Internet-Adresse genannt werden.

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Server-Log- Files

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

* Browsertyp und Browserversion

* verwendetes Betriebssystem

* Referrer URL

* Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners

* Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics nicht.

Cookie

Diese Website verwendet keine Cookies